Let Loose the Fallen

Book Two of Children of the Nexus

The priestess searches for her faith.

The fire-wielder wrestles with her past.

The psion dreams of peace.

And the hero is torn between his heart and his duty.

While grief scatters the four protectors to the winds, outside forces write history according to their own whims. The fate of the Rinaryns lies twined with that of the boy, Eian, caught in a tug of war the heroes are unaware of.

But the evidence lies waiting for Taunos and the others to see, if only they can move past their betrayal.

Content Warnings for Let Loose the Fallen can be found at the bottom of this page.

Out Now!

Let Loose the Fallen is the second book of the Children of the Nexus series.

If you need a refresher on the events of Between Starfalls, there is a link in the beginning of Let Loose the Fallen.

Check it out on Goodreads!

Content Warnings:

Includes descriptions of fantasy violence, caregiver fatigue, self-harm, gaslighting, hallucinations, mental manipulations, psychic call of the abyss, fantasy racism, panic attacks, torture, instances of vomiting, loss of animal, loss of child guardianship, physical trauma, and injustice.